Contact

Home > Contact

Coordinator

Marie Louise Jørgensen
The Danish Board of Technology Foundation
mlj@tekno.dk
phone: +45 30 78 51 73

Organiser in Spain

Belén López
The Catalan Foundation for Research and Innovation (FCRi)
belen.lopez@fundaciorecerca.cat

Organiser in Austria

Mahshid Sotoudeh
Institute of Technology Assessment of the Austrian Academy of Sciences
the pacita.ita@oeaw.ac.at

Organiser in Belgium (Wallonia)

Benedikt Rosskamp
University of Liège, SPIRAL
benedikt.rosskamp@ulg.ac.be

Organiser in Bulgaria

Zoya Damianova
The Applied Research and Communications Fund, (ARC Fund)
zoya.damianova@online.bg

Organiser in Czech Republic

Lenka Hebakova
Technology Centre ASCR
hebakova@tc.cz

Organiser in Denmark

Andreas Hastrup Clemmensen
The Danish Board of Technology Foundation
ahc@tekno.dk

Organiser in Hungary

Gergely Bőhm
The Hungarian Academy of Sciences (HAS)
bohm.gergely@titkarsag.mta.hu

Organiser in Ireland

Ciara Fitzgerald
University College Cork (UCC)
CFitzgerald@ucc.ie

Organiser in Lithuania

Edgaras Leichteris
Association Knowledge Economy Forum (KEF)
edgaras@zef.lt

Organiser in the Netherlands

André Krom
Rathenau Institute
a.krom@rathenau.nl

Organiser in Portugal

Mara Almeida
Instituto de Tecnologia Química e Biológica (ITQB)
marasilvalmeida@gmail.com